100 Reasons to Vote Democratic in 2020!

100 Days Until Election Day!
100 Reasons to Vote Democratic!

Monday, September 14, 2020 — Reason #50

Sunday, September 13, 2020 — Reason #51

Saturday, September 12, 2020 — Reason #52

Friday, September 11, 2020
No Reason Posted in Observance of 9/11

Thursday, September 10, 2020 — Reason #54

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 — Reason #55

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 — Reason #56

Monday, September 7, 2020 — Reason #57

Sunday, September 6, 2020 — Reason #58

Saturday, September 5, 2020 — Reason #59

Friday, September 4, 2020 — Reason #60

Thursday, September 3, 2020 — Reason #61

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 — Reason #62

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 — Reason #63

Monday, August 31, 2020 — Reason #64

Sunday, August 30, 2020 — Reason #65

Saturday, August 29, 2020 — Reason #66

Friday, August 28, 2020 — Reason #67

Thursday, August 27, 2020 — Reason #68

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 — Reason #69

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 — Reason #70

Monday, August 24, 2020 — Reason #71

Sunday, August 23, 2020 — Reason #72

Saturday, August 22, 2020 — Reason #73

Friday, August 21, 2020 — Reason #74

Thursday, August 20, 2020 — Reason #75

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 — Reason #76

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 — Reason #77

Monday, August 17, 2020 — Reason #78

Sunday, August 16, 2020 — Reason #79

Saturday, August 15, 2020 — Reason #80

Friday, August 14, 2020 — Reason #81

Thursday, August 13, 2020 — Reason #82

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 — Reason #83

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 — Reason #84

Monday, August 10, 2020 — Reason #85

Sunday, August 9, 2020 — Reason #86

Saturday, August 8, 2020 — Reason #87

Friday, August 7, 2020 — Reason #88

Thursday, August 6, 2020 — Reason #89

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 — Reason #90

Monday, August 3, 2020 — Reason #91

Sunday, August 2, 2020 — Reason #92

Saturday, August 1, 2020 — Reason #93

Friday, July 31, 2020 — Reason #94

Thursday, July 30, 2020 — Reason #95

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 — Reason #96

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 — Reason #97

Monday, July 27, 2020 — Reason #98

Sunday, July 26, 2020 — Reason 99

Saturday, July 25, 2020 — Reason 100.