SEC and SCC meet on Sunday, July 12. Check your email or call 303-623-4762 if you haven't received your call.

2020 Candidates

Democratic Presidential Candidates

Joe Biden

Fmr. Vice President

US Senate Candidates for Colorado

John Hickenlooper

Former Governor of Colorado

Andrew Romanoff

Former Speaker of the CO House of Representatives