Caucus Information Hotlines

Have any questions about your caucus locations, or caucusing in general? Call the phone number assigned to your county and someone will be able to assist you!

Region 1 (NE) 720-447-6233: Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma

Region 2 (SE) 720-469-0026: Alamosa, Baca, Bent, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Otero, Prowers

Region 3 (SW) 303-884-5415: Archuleta, Conejos, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mineral, Montezuma, Ouray, Rio Grande, Saguache, San Juan, San Miguel

Region 4 (Mountains) 720-409-6899: Chaffee, Clear Creek, Eagle, Gilpin, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Park, Pitkin, Summit, Teller

Region 5 (NW) 720-519-3798: Delta, Garfield, Jackson, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Rio Blanco, Routt

Denver 303-898-3269

Arapahoe 720-338-9048

Adams 720-364-1394

Boulder 720-434-1608

Douglas 720-377-7098

Jefferson 720-364-7317

Larimer 720-377-7169

El Paso 720-365-0674

Pueblo 720-539-2009

Broomfield & Weld 720-369-2360