Colorado Conversations — 2021 Town Halls

SIGN UP FOR THE NEXT TOWN HALLLEARN ABOUT THE NEXT TOWN HALLSEE THE UPCOMING SCHEDULE

Colorado Conversations — 2021 Town Halls!

The CDP is launching its virtual town hall tour for 2021, with this year’s theme being “Colorado Conversations”!

Each town hall will feature expert panelists and elected officials to discuss issues impacting our communities, what elected officials are doing about them, and how you can make a difference!

Join us on Saturday, May 15, 2021 for our first town hall:
“Our State of Healthcare”

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP!

CHECK OUT OUR SCHEDULE OF OUR UPCOMING VIRTUAL
TOWN HALLS, AND SAVE THE DATE!

TOWN HALL: Racial Justice Reforms
Thursday, June 3, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)

TOWN HALL: LGBTQ Equality + Gender Equity
Saturday, June 19, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Colorado Agriculture + Feeding our Families
Thursday, July 2, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)

TOWN HALL: Parenting in the Era of COVID
Saturday, July 17, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Fixing our Education System
Thursday, August 5, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)

TOWN HALL: Our Water and Environment
Saturday, August 21, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Frontline Heroes
Thursday, September 2, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)

TOWN HALL: Jobs + Economic Development
Saturday, September 18, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Build Infrastructure Back Stronger
Thursday, October 7, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)

TOWN HALL: Protecting Our Voting Rights
Saturday, October 16, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Affordable Housing Crisis
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM) 

TOWN HALL: Reforming Criminal Justice
Saturday, November 21, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Passing Immigration Reform
Thursday, December 2, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)