Colorado Conversations — 2021 Town Halls

SIGN UP FOR THE NEXT TOWN HALLLEARN ABOUT THE NEXT TOWN HALLSEE THE UPCOMING SCHEDULE

Colorado Conversations — 2021 Town Halls!

The CDP is launching its virtual town hall tour for 2021, with this year’s theme being “Colorado Conversations”!

Each town hall will feature expert panelists and elected officials to discuss issues impacting our communities, what elected officials are doing about them, and how you can make a difference!

Join us on Saturday, July 17 for our next town hall:
Parenting in the Era of COVID

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP!

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP!

The COVID-19 pandemic introduced a number of challenges for Coloradans in virtually every facet of life. For Colorado parents, this was especially apparent, as the already challenging and rewarding experience of raising children was made even more challenging in an era of social distancing and shutdowns. Join this Colorado Conversation to hear about these challenges from members of the community, and hear from elected officials about what they have done to support Colorado parents.

CHECK OUT OUR SCHEDULE OF OUR UPCOMING VIRTUAL
TOWN HALLS, AND SAVE THE DATE!

TOWN HALL: State of Education
Thursday, August 5, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)

TOWN HALL: Our Water and Environment
Saturday, August 21, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Frontline Heroes
Thursday, September 2, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)

TOWN HALL: Jobs + Economic Development
Saturday, September 18, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Build Infrastructure Back Stronger
Thursday, October 7, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)

TOWN HALL: Protecting Our Voting Rights
Saturday, October 16, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Affordable Housing Crisis
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM) 

TOWN HALL: Reforming Criminal Justice
Saturday, November 20, 2021 (10:00 – 11:30AM)

TOWN HALL: Passing Immigration Reform
Thursday, December 2, 2021 (6:00 – 7:30PM)