Broomfield

Broomfield County


P.O. Box 154, Broomfield, CO 80020

Website:  broomfielddems.org


 


Neil Allaire, Chair

chair@broomfielddems.org


Peggy Reed, 1st Vice Chair

vicechair@broomfielddems.org


Sasha Davis, Communications

communications@broomfielddems.org


volunteer@broomfielddems.org


Alexis Marsh-Holschen, Political Strategist

board@broomfielddems.org


Tina Thomas, Elections Liaison

 electionliaison@broomfielddems.org


lgbtq@broomfielddems.org


latinoinitiative@broomfielddems.org


Michael Byrne, Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@broomfielddems.org


Charles King, Field Coordinator

field@broomfielddems.org


events@broomfielddems.org


Helmut Verlage, Events Coordinator

events@broomfielddems.org


Kenny Nguyen, Secretary

secretary@broomfielddems.org


Ed Hoskins, Treasurer

treasurer@broomfielddems.org