La Plata County Democratic Party

Officers

Herb Bowman, Chair | chair@laplatadems.org

Katie Stewart McVeigh, 1st Vice Chair of Training, Recruiting, & Public Education | katie@laplatadems.org

Marcia Sabeti, 2nd Vice Chair of Events & Fundraising | marcia@laplatadems.org

Anne Markward, 3rd Vice Chair of Communications, Social Media | communications@laplatadems.org

Jean Walter, Secretary | jean@laplatadems.org

Mary Moorehead, Treasurer | treasurer@laplatadems.org

Get in touch

Address:

PO Box 3147, Durango, CO 81302

Follow us: