African American – Home Page

Vacant, Chair
Hashim Coates, Interim Chair & 1st Vice-Chair
Shenika Carter, 2nd Vice-Chair
Angela Lombard, Secretary
Chelese Ransom, Treasurer | (303) 995-9655
Portia Prescott – Parliamentarian | (310) 497-0403

Rural Initiative – Home Page

Terrance Hestand, Chair
Greg Liverman, Co-Vice Chair
Emily Tracey, Co-Vice Chair
Mary Dodd, Secretary
Sam Brewer, Treasurer
Carol Cure, Legislative Officer/Liaison

Stonewall – Home Page & Facebook

Rita Simas, Chair | (720) 296-5303
Jeremy VanHooser, 1st Vice Chair | (720) 982-4192
Scott Irvin, 2nd Vice Chair
Jared Bynum, 2nd Vice Chair|303-947-4584
Morgan Watters, Secretary|720-317-8125
Dalton Zuber, Treasurer|720-841-4491

Energy and Environmental Initiative – Facebook

Conor May, Co-Chair
Marie Venner, Co-Chair
Thomas Lundy, Secretary & Outreach
Sandra Horrocks, Treasurer
Charles Buckham, At-Large Member
Allison Burchell, At-Large Member
Nicholas Monck, At-Large Member

Education Initiative – Facebook

Tim Kubik, Chair | (720) 219-0268
John Myers, Vice Chair | (303) 961-8248
Evie Hudak, Secretary | (303) 423-8569
Sue Marinelli, Treasurer

Dems with Disabilities – Home Page & Facebook

Angie Hicks, Chair | (720) 670-6344
Terrance Hestand, 1st Vice Chair
Michael Neil, 2nd Vice Chair
Andrea Duran-Carpenter, 2nd Vice Chair 303-517-4114|
Allison Coombs, Treasurer | (303) 562-4143

Progressive Dems – Facebook

Dennis Obduskey, Co-Chair | (303) 816-1616
Henry Hollander, Co-Chair hollenderhenr!
Barbara Dungey , Secretary
Terry Tucker, Interim Treasurer

Colorado Young Dems  Home Page

Emma Donahue, Chair | 303-503-6470
Jeremy Van Hooser, Vice-Chair
Morgan Watters, Political and Campaigns Director
Karl Taylor, Communications Director
Lucy Olena, Finance Director
Allina Robertson, Chapter Building Director
Jessica Campbell-Swanson, Chapter Building Director
Emily Sheridan, National Committeeperson
Jerad Sutton, National Committeeperson

Labor Initiative – Home Page

Sara Gagliardi, Chair | (303) 467-0619
Mike Kenney, 1st Vice Chair | (303) 475-2920
Geof Cahoon, 2nd Vice Chair
Tom Tuttle, Secretary
Allen Weisheit, Treasurer | (303) 554-7289

Latino Initiative – Facebook

Mannie Rodriguez, Chair | (303) 487-7565
Rosanna Dondi Reyes, 1st Vice Chair
Mike Lopez, 2nd Vice Chair
Margaret Atencio, Treasurer
Diana Rivero, Secretary

Asian American Pacific Islander Initiative – Facebook

Howard Chou, Chair/Secretary/Treasurer
Susmita Saha, 1st Vice Chair
Kenny Nguyen , 2nd Vice Chair

Veterans Initiative – Facebook

Matthew Perry, Chair
David Ortiz, Vice Chair
Elaine Lewers, Secretary

Women’s Initiative – Facebook

Karen Middleton, Chair/Founder

Native American Initiative – Facebook

Richard Henson, Chair
Mateo Parsons, 1st Vice Chair
Xochitl Gaytan Advisor

Seniors Initiative

Carolyn Boller, Chair/Founder

TABOR Reform Initiative – Facebook

Barrett Rothe, Chair