Initiatives

 

 


African Diaspora Initiative – Home Page


Shenika Carter, Chair slcarter711@gmail.com
Hashim Coates, 1st Vice-Chair hashimtheprogressive@gmail.com
Vacant, 2nd Vice-Chair
Vacant, Secretary
Vacant, Treasurer

Rural Initiative – Home Page


Emily Tracy, Chair etbreck@gmail.com
Greg Liverman, Co-Vice Chair greg.liverman@live.com
Jennifer Filipowski, Co-Vice Chair chair@eageldems.org
Mary Dodd, Secretary marydodd@mac.com
Terrence Hestand, Treasurer tj_hestand@hotmail.com
Mary Dodd, Platform Rep marydodd@mac.com
Carol Cure, Legislative Officer/Liaison carolcure@gmail.com

Stonewall – Home Page & Facebook


Jarrod Munger, Chair info@stonewallcodems.org
Jared Bynum, 1st Vice Chair info@stonewallcodems.org
Meredith Phillips, 2nd Vice Chair info@stonewallcodems.org
Terrance Hestand, Secretary info@stonewallcodems.org
Rita Simas, Treasurer info@stonewallcodems.org
Vacant, Outreach Commission
Vacant, Platform Rep

Energy and Environmental Initiative – Facebook


Marie Venner, Chair marie@vennerconsulting.com
Tom Lundy, Co-Chair lundy.thomas.james@gmail.com
Monique Roques, Secretary mroques_home@yahoo.com
Sandra Horrocks, Treasurer sandy.horrocks@ghvalley.net
Outreach Director, Elijah Lewis eaglesolaris@gmail.com
Platform Rep, Alison Burchell burchell.alison@gmail.com
Charles Buckham, At-Large Member chb@bucknam.com
Allison Burchell, At-Large Member burchell.alison@gmail.com
Ben Elwood, At-Large Member belwood0328@gmail.com

Education Initiative – Facebook


Tim Kubik, Chair kubikhan@mac.com | (720) 219-0268
Eliza Hamrick, Vice Chair hamrickeliza@gmail.com | (303) 961-8248
Evie Hudak, Secretary evie.hudak@gmail.com | (303) 423-8569
Sue Marinelli, Treasurer/Platform Rep marinelli_65@msn.com
Vacant, Outreach Commission

Dems with Disabilities – Home Page & Facebook


Terrance Hestand, Chair tj_hestand@hotmail.com
Sam Jarris, 2nd Vice Chair Douglasdemocratsevents@gmail.com
Michael Neil, Vice Chair mneilacademics@gmail.com
Andrea Duran-Carpenter, Secretary starcarp@comcast.net
Allison Coombs, Treasurer alison.l.coombs@gmail.com | (303) 562-4143

Progressive Dems – Website & Facebook


Terry Tucker, Chair chair@pdcolo.org
Dennis Obduskey, Vice-Chair denniso@pdcolo.org | (720) 432-DEMS (3367)
Jakki Davison, Secretary secretary@pdcolo.org | (303) 778-0081
Diane Tipton, Treasurer treasurer@pdcolo.org | (303) 431-1688
Nita Lynch, Executive Committee nita.runs@gmail.com
Radhika Nath, Executive Committee
Mike Neil, Executive Committee
Skip Madsen, Executive Committee
Nicky Yollick, Executive Committee
Vacant, Outreach
Vacant, Platform Rep
Cliff Smedley, Issue Advocacy Committee Leader

Colorado Young Dems  Home Page


Justine Sandoval, Chair
Ruth Baraonowski, Vice Chair ruth@coloradoyoungdems.com
Larry Thompson Sr., Executive Committee
Vacant, Secretary/Membership
Tay Anderson, Executive Committee
Justin Aragon, Executive Committee
Braeden Miguel, Executive Committee
Vacant , National Committee Member

Labor Initiative – Home Page


Dwayne Stephens, Interim- Chair
Vacant, 1st Vice Chair
Vacant, 2nd Vice Chair
Sergio Gonzales, Secretary
Allen Weisheit, Treasurer akweisheit@mac.com | (303) 554-7289
Vacant, Platform Rep
Vacant, Outreach Commission

Latino Initiative – Facebook


Mannie Rodriguez, Chair
Gil Reyes, 1st Vice Chair
Mike Lopez, 2nd Vice Chair
Fred Sandoval, Treasurer
Margaret Atencio, Secretary
Vacant, Platform Rep
Vacant, Outreach Commission

Asian American Pacific Islander Initiative – Facebook


Howard Chou, Chair hchou@coloradodems.org
Susmita Saha, 1st Vice Chair saha3045@gmail.com
Padam Bishwokarma, Vice Chair of Community Advisement
Kenny Nguyen, Vice Chair of Political Affairs kenny_azn@yahoo.com
Tejwant Mangat, Outreach Director
Shauna Medeiros-Tuilaepa, Secretary
Maia Tang, Treasurer
Vacant, Platform Rep

Veterans Initiative – Facebook


David Ortiz, Chair david.d.ortiz525@hotmail.com
Vacant, Vice Chair
Vacant, Second Vice Chair
Vacant, Secretary
Vacant, Treasurer
Vacant, Platform Rep

Women’s Initiative – Facebook


Karen Middleton, Chair/Founder womensinitiativeco@gmail.com
Lisa Neil-Graves, Vice Chair womensinitiativeco@gmail.com
Stella Yu, Second Vice Chair outreach womensinitiativeco@gmail.com
Justine Sandoval, Second Vice Chair outreach womensinitiativeco@gmail.com
Betsy Daniel, Secretary womensinitiativeco@gmail.com
Debi Hunter Holen, Treasurer womensinitiativeco@gmail.com
Marlo Alston, Outreach womensinitiativeco@gmail.com
Vacant, Platform Rep womensinitiativeco@gmail.com

South Asian Initiative – Facebook


Indira Duggirala, Chair
Srinivasa Venkataraman, Vice Chair
Vinu Zachariah, Secretary
Vinu Zachariah, Treasurer
Radhika Nath, Platform Rep
Vacant, Outreach Commission

Seniors Initiative – Facebook


Carolyn Boller, Chair/Founder ckboller@comcast.net
Maria Keenan, Vice Chair be_sunflower_86@yahoo.com
Nancy Johnson, 2nd Vice Chair
Ana Maria Peters-Ruddick, Secretary apruddick@hotmail.com
Mike Hamrick, Treasurer
Vacant, Platform Rep
Vacant, Outreach Commission

Colorado FAITHful Democrats – Facebook


Jill Wildenberg, Chair/Founder jillwildenberg@gmail.com

TABOR Reform Initiative – Facebook


Barrett Rothe, Chair barrett.rothe@icloud.com