Initiatives

 


African American – Home Page


Vacant, Chair
Hashim Coates, Interim Chair & 1st Vice-Chair hashimtheprogressive@gmail.com
Shenika Carter, 2nd Vice-Chair slcarter711@gmail.com
Angela Lombard, Secretary ael3kids@gmail.com
Chelese Ransom, Treasurer dvransom@gmail.com | (303) 995-9655
Portia Prescott – Parliamentarian portiaprescott@gmail.com | (310) 497-0403

Rural Initiative – Home Page


Terrance Hestand, Chair tj_hestand@hotmail.com
Greg Liverman, Co-Vice Chair greg.liverman@live.com
Emily Tracey, Co-Vice Chair etbreck@gmail.com
Mary Dodd, Secretary marydodd@mac.com
Sam Brewer, Treasurer webadmin@grancountydems.org
Carol Cure, Legislative Officer/Liaison carolcure@gmail.com

Stonewall – Home Page & Facebook


Rita Simas, Chair rsimas3@gmail.com | (720) 296-5303
Jeremy VanHooser, 1st Vice Chair jeremyvanhooser@gmail.com | (720) 982-4192
Scott Irvin, 2nd Vice Chair sirvin2754@gmail.com
Jared Bynum, 2nd Vice Chair jaredbynum5@gmail.com|303-947-4584
Morgan Watters, Secretary morganmwatters@gmail.com|720-317-8125
Dalton Zuber, Treasurer dtzuber91@gmail.com|720-841-4491

Energy and Environmental Initiative – Facebook


Conor May, Co-Chair conorjmay@gmail.com
Marie Venner, Co-Chair marie@vennerconsulting.com
Thomas Lundy, Secretary & Outreach lundy.thomas.james@gmail.com
Sandra Horrocks, Treasurer sandy.horrocks@ghvalley.net
Charles Buckham, At-Large Member
Allison Burchell, At-Large Member
Nicholas Monck, At-Large Member

Education Initiative – Facebook


Tim Kubik, Chair kubikhan@mac.com | (720) 219-0268
John Myers, Vice Chair jmjmleslie@gmail..com | (303) 961-8248
Evie Hudak, Secretary evie@hudak.org | (303) 423-8569
Sue Marinelli, Treasurer marinelli_65@msn.com

Dems with Disabilities – Home Page & Facebook


Angie Hicks, Chair angie4dougco@gmail.com | (720) 670-6344
Terrance Hestand, 1st Vice Chair tj_hestand@hotmail.com
Michael Neil, 2nd Vice Chair mneilacademics@gmail.com
Andrea Duran-Carpenter, 2nd Vice Chair 303-517-4114|tigersyd@comcast.net
Allison Coombs, Treasurer alison.l.coombs@gmail.com | (303) 562-4143

Progressive Dems – Facebook


Dennis Obduskey, Co-Chair denniso@pdcolo.org | (303) 816-1616
Henry Hollander, Co-Chair hollenderhenr! y@gmail.com
Barbara Dungey , Secretary barbara.b.dungey@gmail.com
Terry Tucker, Interim Treasurer

Colorado Young Dems  Home Page


Emma Donahue, Chair edonahue@coloradoyoungdems.com | 303-503-6470
Jeremy Van Hooser, Vice-Chair
Morgan Watters, Political and Campaigns Director
Karl Taylor, Communications Director
Lucy Olena, Finance Director
Allina Robertson, Chapter Building Director
Jessica Campbell-Swanson, Chapter Building Director
Emily Sheridan, National Committeeperson
Jerad Sutton, National Committeeperson

Labor Initiative – Home Page


Sara Gagliardi, Chair jsgagliardi@msn.com | (303) 467-0619
Mike Kenney, 1st Vice Chair chiefkmike@comcast.net | (303) 475-2920
Geof Cahoon, 2nd Vice Chair
Tom Tuttle, Secretary tuttle@pipe208.com
Allen Weisheit, Treasurer akweisheit@mac.com | (303) 554-7289

Latino Initiative – Facebook


Mannie Rodriguez, Chair jmrod91850@aol.com | (303) 487-7565
Rosanna Dondi Reyes, 1st Vice Chair
Mike Lopez, 2nd Vice Chair
Margaret Atencio, Treasurer
Diana Rivero, Secretary

Asian American Pacific Islander Initiative – Facebook


Howard Chou, Chair/Secretary/Treasurer hchou32@gmail.com
Susmita Saha, 1st Vice Chair saha3045@gmail.com
Kenny Nguyen , 2nd Vice Chair kenny_azn@yahoo.com

Veterans Initiative – Facebook


Matthew Perry, Chair matthewper@gmail.com
David Ortiz, Vice Chair david.d.ortiz525@hotmail.com
Elaine Lewers, Secretary ellewers@aim.com

Women’s Initiative – Facebook


Karen Middleton, Chair/Founder karensmiddleton@gmail.com

Native American Initiative – Facebook


Richard Henson, Chair richard.henson.gov@gmail.com
Mateo Parsons, 1st Vice Chair
Xochitl Gaytan Advisor

Seniors Initiative


Carolyn Boller, Chair/Founder ckboller@comcast.net

TABOR Reform Initiative – Facebook


Barrett Rothe, Chair barrett.rothe@icloud.com